Distilleries

Members of the Wisconsin Distillers Guild

Please visit the individual distillery website for info including tasting room hours. Locations are mapped below.

45th Parallel Spirits, LLC– New Richmond www.45thparalleldistillery.com

Aeppeltreow Winery & Distillery– Burlington www.aeppeltreow.com

Central Standard– Milwaukee www.thecentralstandard.com

Chippewa River Distillery & Brewery – Chippewa Falls www.chippewariverdistillery.com

Copper Crow Distillery, LLC – Bayfield (715) 779-0275

Dancing Goat Distillery – Cambridge www.dancinggoat.com

Driftless Glen Distillery – Baraboo www.driftlessglen.com

Door County Distillery- Sturgeon Bay www.doorcountydistillery.com

Great Lakes Distillery, LLC– Milwaukee www.GreatLakesDistillery.com

Great Northern Distillery- Plover www.greatnortherndistilling.com

Hatch Distilling Company – Egg Harbor www.hatchdistilling.com

Hendricks Family Distillers, LLC- Omro www.purclassvodka.com

Henry Farms Prairie Spirits, LLC- Dane jhenryandsons.com

Infinity Beverages– Eau Claire www.infinitybeverages.com

Jamestown Distillery – Kieler (608) 778-7612

Ledgerock Distillery, LLC – Fond du Lac www.ledgerockdistillery.com

Natural Spirits, LLC– Madisonwww.naturalspiritsllc.com

Northern Waters Distillery, LLC– Minocqua www.northernwatersdistillery.com

North Woods Distillery – Coleman www.northwoodsdistillery.com

Old Sugar Distillery– Madison www.oldsugardistillery.com

Perlick Distillery – Sarona www.perlickdistillery.com

River Bend Distilling – Chippewa Falls www.riverbenddistilling.com

St. Croix Spirits, LLC-New Richmond www.stcroixspirits.com

Sugar River Distillery, Inc.-New Glarus www.newglarusbrewing.com

Twisted Path Distillery- Milwaukee www.twistedpathdistillery.com

Two Tall Distilling- Sun Prairie www.twotalldistilling.com

White Winter Winery & Distillery- Iron River www.whitewinterwinery.com

Wollersheim Winery & Distillery– Sauk City www.wollersheim.com

Yahara Bay Distillers, Inc– Madison www.yaharabay.com